Rapescap3 RSPS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rapescap3

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rimmy's Moderator Application

Go down 
5 posters

Mod for RImmy?
Yes
Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_lcap38%Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_rcap
 38% [ 5 ]
No
Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_lcap15%Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_rcap
 15% [ 2 ]
Maybe later
Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_lcap31%Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_rcap
 31% [ 4 ]
Too many staff ATM
Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_lcap15%Rimmy's Moderator Application I_vote_rcap
 15% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 13

AuthorMessage
Michael

Rimmy's Moderator Application Empty
PostSubject: Rimmy's Moderator Application   Rimmy's Moderator Application Icon_minitimeTue Jul 19, 2011 8:07 am

In-game User: Rimmy.

How Long Have You Been playing: I started playing Rapescap3 in July 2009. And i'm always right back to this server when it comes back online.

Am I Trustworthy: Well, personally I believe I am a trustworthy person. I know this by doing things for people that others do usually do. Like, I do Jad for those people who can't do it for themselves. I give their account back right away. Ask Ryan. I did it for him on his pure.

How Long Are You Active: Seeing as it is now school holidays I'm on a lot. usually 5-10 hours a day. Even more sometimes. I am also very active on forums. I am on both top posters list from this server and the older versions. I am always here when there are spammers and no other staff members are online. Especially in game.

What Would You Do: Enforce teh rules. But I would get rid of the spammers. They are so annoying it's not even funny. And OFC the dupers.