Rapescap3 RSPS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rapescap3

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

d e a t h for mod

Go down 
+9
gotenix
I Am Jesse
Gf sun
pker0x
Fred
x bamf x
Jin karasagi
slayers
d e a t h
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
d e a t h

d e a t h for mod Empty
PostSubject: d e a t h for mod   d e a t h for mod Icon_minitimeSun Jul 24, 2011 6:16 am

hi guys my in game name is d e a t h

im aplying for mod becuswe i wanna help ppl

im 12 years old

i started playing for 4-5 days now (rlly awsome server thank u seth and adrian <3)

i have alot of exp in mod and i would like to thank crystal for helping me with this ty crysta!!

lol!
Back to top Go down
slayers

d e a t h for mod Empty
PostSubject: Re: d e a t h for mod   d e a t h for mod Icon_minitimeSun Jul 24, 2011 6:23 am

Uhm could you please edit this and use the format. That will give you a better chance.
For now, I'd say no.
You haven't been playing very long and I don't really think people should make applications when they've been playing for such a short amount of time.
That's not gonna stop though, so I'll just say good luck.
Back to top Go down
Jin karasagi

Jin karasagi

d e a t h for mod Empty
PostSubject: d e a t h for mod   d e a t h for mod Icon_minitimeSun Jul 24, 2011 6:48 am

dont mods usally have to be active on forums to?
or are those form mods. if they have that here.
Back to top Go down
x bamf x

d e a t h for mod Empty
PostSubject: Re: d e a t h for mod   d e a t h for mod Icon_minitimeSun Jul 24, 2011 6:55 am

Dude ive never seen you before i'm sorry so i'd say no at this moment keep working and try get yourself known a little better, its a no from me sorry
Back to top Go down
Fred

Fred

d e a t h for mod Empty
PostSubject: Re: d e a t h for mod   d e a t h for mod Icon_minitimeSun Jul 24, 2011 8:29 am

Good luck, but I think you are a little bit to jong. And your apply is to short.