Rapescap3 RSPS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rapescap3

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Zaros Mod Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Zaros

Zaros

Zaros Mod Application  Empty
PostSubject: Zaros Mod Application    Zaros Mod Application  Icon_minitimeSat Sep 10, 2011 8:25 am

How long i been playing:I been playing for: Quite Awhile i'd say 3 weekish

Am i Truthworthy: Yes

How long i am active: 5-6 Hours, depending on what lectures are on at uni

What i would do:I Well nothing would really change exepct i'd be more for the community hosting such hide and seek games and whatnot, Since i started playing i've always helped players out with cluescrolls and advice,

Why do i wanna be mod: Because i want to help the server grow, i have previous experience in advertising server and i still have connections with youtubers whom advertise on there page for cash, (most of them have 30k+ subs).

What kind of person i am in game: Abit of everything, i like to skill, PK and PVM

My experiences: Well i've ran 2 different servers, one as community Admin and another as Co owner/Advertiser, i've also been Admin on a few servers such as demisepk, and a mod on the odd two or three servers.
Back to top Go down
BLAKExFTW

BLAKExFTW

PostSubject: Re: Zaros Mod Application    Zaros Mod Application  Icon_minitimeSat Sep 10, 2011 11:33 am

Gl getting it, there are much apps so gl!
Back to top Go down
https://rapescap3.forumotion.com/profile?mode=editprofile
Mr Yoshii

PostSubject: Re: Zaros Mod Application    Zaros Mod Application  Icon_minitimeSun Sep 11, 2011 7:42 pm

Lol... Seth and Adrian hate people that advertise on other servers...
Back to top Go down
Grimm Raper

Grimm Raper

PostSubject: Re: Zaros Mod Application    Zaros Mod Application  Icon_minitimeSun Sep 11, 2011 10:19 pm

most of the times the past experience section is all bs l0l
Back to top Go down
ricky

ricky