Rapescap3 RSPS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rapescap3

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Getstabbed's Moderator Application

Go down 
5 posters

Do you think I would make a good Moderator?
Yes
Getstabbed's Moderator Application I_vote_lcap50%Getstabbed's Moderator Application I_vote_rcap
 50% [ 3 ]
No
Getstabbed's Moderator Application I_vote_lcap17%Getstabbed's Moderator Application I_vote_rcap
 17% [ 1 ]
Maybe with some work
Getstabbed's Moderator Application I_vote_lcap33%Getstabbed's Moderator Application I_vote_rcap
 33% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 6

AuthorMessage
getstabbed

Getstabbed's Moderator Application Empty
PostSubject: Getstabbed's Moderator Application   Getstabbed's Moderator Application Icon_minitimeTue Apr 13, 2010 10:59 am

Adrian, I know you said for now you do not need moderators, but this is for future references.

How Long Have You Been Playing: I started playing around September/October 2009.

Am I Trustworthy: Yes, I am dedicated to helping people, I do not abuse

How Long Are You Active: Until December 2009 I was very active and spent a few hours a day online and helping people mainly.

What Would You Do: I would maybe help fix a few minor coding problems if needed, ban rule abusers (hackers etc) and continue helping players in search of help.

What Kind Of Person Are You In-Game: Well, as I said I was mostly helping people when the server was up, and that will not really change. For the first couple of weeks I may spend a bit more time gathering resources again, but other than that I will remain helping lower levels.

Why Do You Want To Be Mod: I'd love to be a part of helping this server, since I enjoyed playing it from when I first started. The staff were mostly good and I'd be proud to be a part of the new staff.