Rapescap3 RSPS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rapescap3

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Poll for Taafe to become mod.

Go down 
2 posters

Should Taafe become a moderator?
Yes
Poll for Taafe to become mod. I_vote_lcap43%Poll for Taafe to become mod. I_vote_rcap
 43% [ 3 ]
No
Poll for Taafe to become mod. I_vote_lcap57%Poll for Taafe to become mod. I_vote_rcap
 57% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 7

AuthorMessage
taafe

Poll for Taafe to become mod. Empty
PostSubject: Poll for Taafe to become mod.   Poll for Taafe to become mod. Icon_minitimeThu Sep 01, 2011 11:44 pm

How Long Have You Been Playing: I've been playing for approx 2 months. I started playing and then my computer broke so i had to wait a while to get a new one. Ive been playing again for almost a week now.

In Game Name: Taafe

Are you Trustworthy: Yes, im very trustworthy. Most of the people that have been online since the eco reset know me. I've been helping everyone with what i can.

How Active are you: Since ive been playing again ive been playing for atleast 5 hours aday (call me a nerd if you like) In that time ive been helping others aswell as making bank.

What Would You Do If you become mod: If i were to become a moderator i would carry on helping others and also enforce any rules set by Adrian and Seth. I would also try and stop people from other servers spamming their servers by muting them asap.

What Kind Of Person Are You In-Game: I am quite a frieldy person. I try to help each person on what they need. Wether it be items or where to find something i try to help them out. I'm kind of a relaxed guy just chilling at bandos or kbd most of the time.

Why Do You Want To Be Mod: I want to become a mod so i am respected and to help make sever become better. This could only be achieved by enforcing the rules so each player can have a fair game.