Rapescap3 RSPS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rapescap3

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

A "Real" Moderators Application - D4rk 4K3r

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
d4rk 4k3r

A "Real" Moderators Application - D4rk 4K3r Empty
PostSubject: A "Real" Moderators Application - D4rk 4K3r   A "Real" Moderators Application - D4rk 4K3r Icon_minitimeTue Aug 23, 2011 9:06 am

How Long Have You Been playing: Ive Been Playing This Server For Almost 2 months and a half

Am I Trustworthy: Yes I am indeed very trustworthy , and would never scam a person , Ive also been middleman for big trades IN xat.com/middleman , and in other places..

How Long Are You Active: I was Online Atmost 6-7 Hours straight of gameplay , but since school started and football started its been a pain in the ass to play more , So id Probably say 3-4 hours a day.
What Would You Do: I would help out the players for any question they have , problem and be acted right like some mods and admins dont do at some certain times , Id be able also glad to help them kill Npcs For the Begginers , like telling them where the npcs are located and etc..

What Kind Of Person Are You In-Game: Im a very HelpFul Person Ingame , I used to pk alot but i noticed that alot of People do ::funpk , and most of the mods are either afk or doing something else which disappointd me pretty bad , I would try to jail all those people that death tele no matter what since its gotten over hand.

Why Do You Want To Be Mod: To give it a change to the server , and help out people the way their supposed to be help , its kind of lame that some people get mod at their 6 days of gameplay and they dont do shit ingame , i wasnt trying for mod until now I need to help out the server so we could move further on , On the future.