Rapescap3

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Moreoatmeal's Mod App =D

Go down 
AuthorMessage
moreoatmeal

Moreoatmeal's Mod App =D Empty
PostSubject: Moreoatmeal's Mod App =D   Moreoatmeal's Mod App =D Icon_minitimeThu Jul 14, 2011 3:27 pm

Ingame Name: Moreoatmeal same name since v8 last year =D

How long have you been plalying? I have been playing since v8 i think it may have been sooner. I loved this server and when it died i didn't know what server to play so I quit looking for servers and started to play rs again. Once I found out it was up I started playing again and now I have been playing for 2 weeks since it reopened.

Am I trustworthy? I consider myself very trustworthy. I would never steal anybody's thoughts or ideas. If somebody asked me to keep a secret I would act as if I almost don't remember it unless it would hurt the server then I would tell Adrian. I haven't done anything to break anybody's trust yet on this game. This is the only server that i will ever play as well.

Are you active ingame? I'm very active im on at least 10hrs a day throughtout the day. Before I go to bed each night I get on and make sure everything is ok and every morning I wake up I get on and make sure the server is stil up so I can play when I get home. =D

Why do I want to be a Moderator? I want to be a mod because if there is one thing i like doing it is helping other people. I only want to be a mod on this server to because this server has the greatest people I have meant and they are all very diverse players. The owners are probably the nicest owners. I'm almost 99 in all skills and I know how to achieve all 99s. I also know where every monster is ingame for people to find. I just love seeing other players like myself that play rapescap3 to be happy. I will do my best to make everybody on this server happy.