Rapescap3 RSPS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rapescap3

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Mod Application for Taafe

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
taafe

Mod Application for Taafe Empty
PostSubject: Mod Application for Taafe   Mod Application for Taafe Icon_minitimeTue Aug 30, 2011 2:22 pm

How Long Have You Been Playing: I've been playing for approx 2 months. I started playing and then my computer broke so i had to wait a while to get a new one. Ive been playing again for almost a week now.

In Game Name: Taafe

Are you Trustworthy: Yes, im very trustworthy. Most of the people that have been online since the eco reset know me. I've been helping everyone with what i can.

How Active are you: Since ive been playing again ive been playing for atleast 5 hours aday (call me a nerd if you like) In that time ive been helping others aswell as making bank.

What Would You Do If you become mod: If i were to become a moderator i would carry on helping others and also enforce any rules set by Adrian and Seth. I would also try and stop people from other servers spamming their servers by muting them asap.

What Kind Of Person Are You In-Game: I am quite a frieldy person. I try to help each person on what they need. Wether it be items or where to find something i try to help them out. I'm kind of a relaxed guy just chilling at bandos or kbd most of the time.

Why Do You Want To Be Mod: I want to become a mod so i am respected and to help make sever become better. This could only be achieved by enforcing the rules so each player can have a fair game.

What kind of experience do you have: I have been an admin once on a friends server. Once he started making money from the server tho he started to turn into an a**hole. So then i decided to quit his server.

P.S. Thanks for taking the time out to read this and i hope you can support me
Back to top Go down
zack fair

zack fair